Who do Bill Gates and the other talking heads think they are?

This one’s going to be short and sweet.  The Wuhanic Plague talking heads like Bill Gates and Dr. Fauci keep moving the goalposts.  From what I’ve heard. Gates says that it’s going to be a long time before we can go back to normal.  Fauci says that even when people get vaccinated, they’ll still have to wear masks and practice social distancing.  Well, if it works, then why the security theater still?

On a side note, I refuse to get that vaccine.  I might’ve caught the bug early on, but if not, I’ll take my chances.  If anything goes wrong with that, I’m going to feel very bad for all those canaries in the coal mine.  Instead of shooting me up with that vaccine, they can go shoot me with a bullet instead.

True conversation I had with my doctor about Fauci:

Doc:  He’s clearly a smart guy, but he’s really been all over the place with this one.  Ten years ago, he was all over the place with HIV.
Me:  You mean whether we should use Trojans or flavored condoms?
Doc:  (laughing) Or poke holes in them!

Anyway, what’s the deal with Gates then?  He’s an ascended nerd, but doesn’t even have a medical degree.  He’s certainly not an elected official.  Who does he think he is to tell the world how we should live our lives?  Dude, having billions of dollars doesn’t mean you’re God!

Earlier this year, the Powers That Be told us “ten days to flatten the curve” and I’ll stick to that, thank you very much.

Who do Bill Gates and the other talking heads think they are?

One thought on “Who do Bill Gates and the other talking heads think they are?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.