Two more paperback offerings

I’m pleased to announce two more paperbacks.  With lessons learned from Medieval Vixen Quest Episode 0:  The Search For Shlock, I was able to get Space Vixen Trek Episode 13:  The Final Falafel converted in just a day, and the cover worked right the first time. If anything I wrote will get me a fatwa, it will be this one.  If my head gets cut off on TV, it’s been nice knowing you folks.  Come to think of it, that one might get me put on a Scientology hit list too!

See it in all its glory, for the price of $6.66 (yes, this is symbolic).  Amazon still has it in ebook format, and so does Smashwords.

My third paperback release thus far is Righteous Seduction, which took me a good bit longer to convert.  I got the margins as small as I could, and the font size at 11 points for the most part (as I don’t want to cause anyone eyestrain) but it’s still a monster.  The word count is slightly above Dostoyevsky’s Crime And Punishment, and even longer yet than Moby Dick.  It’s hard to imagine that I wrote a book about picking up babes that’s the length of a classic Russian novel!

Anyway, it’s up on Amazon now.  Likewise, Amazon also features it as an ebook, and Smashwords too.  The advantages to the ebook format are a better price point (a 470 page book does cost to print), graphics in color, and hyperlinks.

I’m pretty excited about it.  The old classics have lots of information about Outer Game.  Mine does too, but I focus more on Inner Game and self-improvement.  Righteous Seduction touches on subjects not very much explored elsewhere:  the history of the dating scene, philosophy, the place of men in today’s society, the economics of the sexual marketplace (and an economy it truly is), maintaining relationships, ethics (mine might be the only pro-family values pickup book out there), and more.

Masculine Development reviewed it a little while back.  My only quibble is that I do cover some topics at considerable length; my analysis of the Friend Zone problem is thus far the most extensive one out there, for instance.  For a sample of my writing, I’ve included the diet and fitness sections right here as a free gift to the public.

And speaking of diets, I’m down twenty pounds in a month.  It’s slow going (as diets always are), but I’ve had to retire my existing pants and the ones I have on now are getting loose.  Other than that, 2017 has been fairly good to me so far.  I have some other books in the pipeline.  I might could release a compilation of some of my short stories, though I’m a little stuck on thinking up a catchy title (of all things to be blocked on).  Anyway, stay tuned, kids!

Two more paperback offerings

Leave a Reply

